pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine R. for Harsh K. Patel

Arlington, VA
Very happy with my loan and the service. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Harsh K. Patel

Arlington, VA
We saved a lot of money on our monthly payment!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Houman S. for Harsh K. Patel

Arlington, VA
Very friendly and prompt servic

4.2 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Maksim Z. for Harsh K. Patel

Springfield, VA
Good explanations of the loan estimates, pro/cons of each, quick turn around time for answers and feedback.

4.8 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor T. for Harsh K. Patel

Annandale, VA
The entire loan process was clear and easy. Harsh made sure we knew what was needed every step of the way and PHM's online portal made signing all the required documents easy!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Amelia H. for Harsh K. Patel

Arlington, VA
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I could afford and how things like taxes, HOA fees, and interest rates would affect my monthly mortgage amount. Harsh was really good at crunching the numbers and then explaining it all to me. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, and responsive. I couldn't do it! I'd go crazy having people call at 8 pm on a Sunday asking me to run numbers on yet another house. Harsh never minded. It was an absolute pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Robert A. for Harsh K. Patel

Falls Church, VA
Harsh was all around great to work with! For example, we had to make a last minute tweak to our closing disclosure the day of closing, and Harsh and his team got it done so that we could close right on schedule. It was great support!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander B. for Harsh K. Patel

Alexandria, VA
I gave all the highest marks because Harsh and his team were incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. My first time talking to Harsh was about 8:30pm. No banker or loan officer is available at that time. But he was and made time to be available.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Steven T. for Harsh K. Patel

Alexandria, VA
Excellent

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Peter W. for Harsh K. Patel

Alexandria, VA
We had an incredibly narrow window to make an offer, sign the contract, and close on the house. Harsh made it all happen effortlessly. We never had to wait for information, even late Saturday nights. Harsh was a consummate professional and helped us immensely as first-time homebuyers.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Harsh K. Patel

Vienna, VA
Harsh was so helpful and made the process easy from start to finish. He made it impossible to go with anyone else.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Brian W. for Harsh K. Patel

Vienna, VA
Honesty and communication was excellent. First time home buyers and Harsh provided great service and insight so the process was extremely easy for my wife and I.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen Q. for Harsh K. Patel

Alexandria, VA
The entire process was easy and efficient. This made it beneficial for me because I was able to continue working without having to take leave to deal with my paperwork. Harsh made sure I could do everything online with no problems.

4.7 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda P. for Harsh K. Patel

Falls Church, VA
Harsh was very responsive and warm through the whole process. EhilevI was not a first time buyer, this was the first time I had to pay attention, and I felt really attended to throughout the whole scary process! Thanks, Harsh!!!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Tonia B. for Harsh K. Patel

Manassas, VA
Personalized and thorough education and support.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel N. for Harsh K. Patel

Arlington, VA
Overall, the process from start to finish was extremely smooth. Documents were presented to me in a timely fashion that allowed for ample time for me to prepare everything that was required to complete my application.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Dominique P. for Harsh K. Patel

Washington, DC
Harsh works to communicate as soon as he possibly can, including late into the evening!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line